10-14 July 2016
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Paper Submission is Open!! Registration for CCP2016 Conference will be open at the registration desk @ St. George's Hotel reception area on Sunday 10 July / Welcome Dinner at 18:30 SAST.



11 Jul 2016, 09:30



  • Nithaya Chetty (University of Pretoria)

Plenary: Plenary

  • David Landau (Center for Simulational Physics, The University of Georgia)
  • Marius Potgieter (North-West University)

Plenary: Plenary

  • Tanmoy Das (Indian Institute of Science)
  • Happy Sithole (Chpc)

Plenary: Plenary

  • Irvy (Igle) Gledhill (CSIR)


Plenary Session

Presentation Materials

There are no materials yet.
Prof. Russ Taylor (University of Cape Town (SKA))
11/07/2016, 09:30
Astrophysics and Space Physics
Oral Presentation
Prof. Shiping Feng (Department of Physics, Beijing Normal University, Beijing 100875, China)
12/07/2016, 08:30
Oral Presentation
Prof. Shobhana Narasimhan (JNCASR)
13/07/2016, 08:00
Material and Nano Sciences
Oral Presentation
Prof. Phuti Ngoepe (University of Limpopo)
13/07/2016, 09:00
Material and Nano Sciences
Oral Presentation
Prof. Predrag Cvitanovic (Georgia Tech)
14/07/2016, 08:00
Fluid Dynamics
Oral Presentation
Building timetable...