13-19 March 2016
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Weather:
Accuweather - http://www.accuweather.com/en/za/hekpoort/305445/weather-forecast/305445
Kobus Botha Weather Satellite Photos of Southern Africa - http://www.weatherphotos.co.za/
South African Weather Service (SAWS) - http://www.weathersa.co.za/city-pages/city-pages
Weather.co.za - http://www.weather.co.za/krugersdorp/
weather24.com - http://www.weather24.com/Muldersdrif-ZA0972674.html
Weather Underground - http://www.wunderground.com/cgi-bin/findweather/getForecast?query=krugersdorp
YR - http://www.yr.no/place/South_Africa/Gauteng/Hartebeesthoek~997511/


Travel Agent (recommended by the LOC, costs for your own account):
Jutta Bresciani
Inyoni Travel-JOHANNESBURG
Tel: +27 11 447 4282
Fax: +27 11 880 9273
jutta@inyoni.co.za
www.inyoni.co.za


General (Areas of Muldersdrift, Cradle of Humankind, Hartebeestpoort Dam, Krugersdorp, West Rand, Magaliesberg):
http://www.theramble.co.za/
http://www.magaliesmeander.co.za/
http://www.gauteng.net/attractions/entry/
http://www.magaliesbergmap.co.za/index.php/area/
http://www.sa-venues.com/things-to-do/gauteng/region/
http://www.gauteng.net/cradleofhumankind/travellers/leisure_tourism/best_of_the_cradle/action_and_adventure_attractions/
http://www.southafrica.net/za/en/articles/entry/article-the-cradle-of-humankind-gauteng1

Activities and Attractions:
Adventure Skydives - http://www.adventureskydives.com/
AirtoAirAfrica - http://www.airtoairafrica.co.za/
Apartheid Museum - http://www.apartheidmuseum.org/
Bill Harrop's Balloon Safaris - http://balloon.co.za/
Blair Atholl Golf Course (Gary Player) - http://www.blairatholl.co.za/golf-course/the-course/
Chameleon Village: http://www.chameleonvillage.co.za/wmenu.php
Constitutional Hill - https://www.constitutionhill.org.za/
De Wildt Cheetah Centre - http://www.dewildt.co.za/
Elephant Sanctuary - http://www.elephantsanctuary.co.za/
Forum Homini Roots Restaurant - http://www.forumhomini.com/
Gift Experience SA - http://www.giftexperiencesouthafrica.co.za/
Glen Afric Activities - http://www.glenafric.co.za/activities.html
Gold Reef City - http://www.goldreefcity.co.za/theme_park/Pages/StoryofGold.aspx
Harties cableway - http://www.hartiescableway.co.za/
Heia Recreation - http://heia.co.za/recreation/
Krugersdorp Game Reserve Horse Back Safaris (highly recommended) - http://www.sahorsebacksafaris.co.za/
Krugersdorp Golf Club - http://www.krugersdorpgc.com/
Lesedi Cultural Village - http://www.lesedi.com/facilities
Magalies Park Golf Course - http://www.magaliespark.co.za/whattodo/Pages/golf-course.aspx
Magaliesberg Canopy Tours - http://www.magaliescanopytour.co.za/
MTBonline - http://www.mtbonline.co.za/mountainbiketrails.htm
mtbroutes - http://www.mtbroutes.co.za/
Origins Centre - http://www.origins.org.za/
Pecanwood Golf Course (Jack Nicklaus) - http://pecanwood.co.za/pecanwood-golf-course/
Pilanesberg National Park - http://www.pilanesbergnationalpark.org/
Rhino and Lion Nature Reserve - http://rhinolion.co.za/
Segwati Quad Trails - http://www.segwatiquadbiketrails.co.za/
Silverstar Casino - http://www.silverstarcasino.co.za/Pages/default.aspx
Sky Adventures - http://www.skyadventures.co.za/
Sterkfontein Caves and Maropeng - http://www.maropeng.co.za/
Sun City Golf Courses (Gary Player) - http://www.sun-city-south-africa.com/golf/
Tree Top Adventures - http://treetopadventuressa.co.za/
Villa Savanna Activities - http://www.cradleaccommodation.co.za/activities.html#cradle
Wild Cave Adventures - http://www.wildcaves.co.za/index2006.php?var=home.html
Wonder Cave - http://rhinolion.co.za/wonder-cave-index/